Staff

Administration

John McCarroll, executive director
jmccarol@iastate.edu, 515-294-6136

Alison Parker, administrative specialist
aparker@iastate.edu, 515-294-6136

Courtney Jacobsen, program assistant
cjcbsn@iastate.edu, 515-294-7958

Internal Communications

Anne Krapfl, communications specialist
adkrapfl@iastate.edu, 515-294-7065

Dave Roepke, communications specialist
dcroepke@iastate.edu, 515-294-4845

Erin Rosacker, communications specialist
edavison@iastate.edu, 515-294-8870

Paula Van Brocklin, communications specialist
paulavb@iastate.edu, 515-294-5952

News Service

Annette Hacker, director, news service
annette@iastate.edu, 515-294-3720

Teddi Barron, communications specialist
tbarron@iastate.edu, 515-294-4778

Angie Hunt, communications specialist
Areas: Business, Human Sciences, Liberal Arts and Sciences
amhunt@iastate.edu, 515-294-8986

Mike Krapfl, communications specialist
Areas: Natural Sciences, Engineering, Research Park
mkrapfl@iastat.edu, 515-294-4917

Fred Love, communications specialist
Areas: Plant Sciences, Agriculture, Veterinary Medicine
fredlove@iastate.edu 515-294-0704

Dave Olson, videographer
dlolson@iastate.edu, 515-294-5992

Photo Services

Chris Gannon, photographer
cegannon@iastate.edu, 515-294-4053

Office address

Office of University Relations
2420 Lincoln Way, Suite 201
Ames, Iowa 50014-8340

Who to contact

Media inquiries
News Service, 515-294-3720

Communications counsel
University Relations director, 515-294-6137
News Service, 515-294-3720

Story ideas for Inside Iowa State
Inside, 515-294-7065

Post online announcement
Inside, 515-294-7065

Post calendar item
Calendar, 515-294-8870

Photography
Photos, 515-294-4053