Strategic Relations and Communications

2420 Lincoln Way, Suite 201
Ames, Iowa 50014-8340
515-294-7958

 

Administration

Jacy Johnson, executive director (interim)
jacyjohn@iastate.edu, 515-294-6137 or 515-294-5672

TBA, administrative specialist
515-294-6136

Courtney Jacobsen, program assistant
cjcbsn@iastate.edu, 515-294-7958

Internal Communications

Jeff Budlong, communications specialist
jbudlong@iastate.edu, 515-294-6136

Anne Krapfl, communications specialist
adkrapfl@iastate.edu, 515-294-7065

Dave Roepke, communications specialist
dcroepke@iastate.edu, 515-294-4845

Erin Rosacker, communications specialist
edavison@iastate.edu, 515-294-8870

News Service

Angie Hunt, interim director
Areas: Business, Human Sciences, Liberal Arts and Sciences
amhunt@iastate.edu, 515-294-8986

Chelsea Davis, communications specialist
Areas: Design, student stories
chelsead@iastate.edu, 515-294-4778

Mike Krapfl, communications specialist
Areas: Natural Sciences, Engineering, Research Park
mkrapfl@iastat.edu, 515-294-4917

Fred Love, communications specialist
Areas: Plant Sciences, Agriculture, Veterinary Medicine
fredlove@iastate.edu 515-294-0704

Dave Olson, videographer
dlolson@iastate.edu, 515-294-5992

Photo Services

Chris Gannon, photographer
cegannon@iastate.edu, 515-294-4053

University Marketing

Carole Custer, director
cacuste@iastate.edu, 515-294-3134
Marcia Anderson, secretary
mlander@iastate.edu, 515-294-9624

Who to contact

Media inquiries
News Service, 515-294-8986

Communications counsel
Executive director, 515-294-6137 or 515-294-5672
News Service, 515-294-8986

Story ideas for Inside Iowa State
Inside, 515-294-7065

Post online announcement
Inside, 515-294-7065

Post calendar items
Calendar, 515-294-8870

Photography
Photos, 515-294-4053

Marketing and branding
University Marketing, 515-294-9624